The Old Berks Hunt Tumblers Club is an elite society with membership restricted to those who hit the ground unintentionally! At the end of the season, there will be an amusing Tumblers Club party (tickets to which will only be sold to bone fide members of this elite society!!).   The Old Berks Hunt Tumblers Club will split the proceeds raised over the season equally between The Old Berks Hunt and The Thames Valley and Chiltern Air Ambulance. The Thames Valley and Chiltern Air Ambulance are a charity and they only exist through the generosity of the communities they serve, of which The Old Berks Hunt is one. They rely entirely on fundraising and donations and each mission costs approximately £2,500.


THE “RULES” ARE VERY SIMPLE…. If you fall off your horse, the Tumbler Club tariff is £10 per fall, throughout the Season. If you and your horse fall, The Tumblers Club tariff is £5.00 per


I Fell Off (Junior)

I Fell Off

The Horse & I Fell

Honoray Membership

Members 2017/2018
Ben Elcock
Margaux Manners
Lexie New
Geoff New
Chris King
Jo Horton
Ashlee Price
Tarah Price
Jill Fitzpatrick

Honorary Members 2017/2018
Ed Leigh-Pemberton
Sue Cobham
Lady Lewinton
Jess Leigh-Pemberton